Easter Competition: Decorated Easter Egg Winners 2019

Decorated Easter Egg Designs 2019
This year the children of the school were invited to design decorated eggs.  We received many wonderful designs and the judges had a very difficult decision to make to identify the winners.
After much consideration, the following wining entries were selected.   Well done to everyone who took part in the competition.
Year Group
 I ST 2 ND    3 RD
EYFS Sophia Clark Millie Lisle Tucker Cerys Charman
Year 1 Amber Aylmore Tommy Dixon Eliza Di Martino
Year 2 Max Devin Joseph Janman Clara Edwards
Year 3 Ben Humphreys Jasmine Melaugh Nooranjum Zaman
Year 4 Izzy Hearne Rachel Danyo Amber Bollingbroke
Year 5 Freddy Boniface Chrystal Utteley Isabella Paya
Year 6 Olivia Winn Maddie Youksee Amy Lainsbury